Media Websites

Oh my non-specific deity, this awful site.

(February 2010)

PT
Put The Telly On Meridian (South East) South East Today
http://twitter.com/tgmedia ''that's the guy''


So not Tim then? http://twitter.com/gloriafan (just ruling it out, ya know..! Razz )
youtube.com/putthetellyon1
TG
TG Meridian (South) South Today
Nope. Not me. I'm someone else entirely, thanks all the same.

My use of TG is purely my initials!
AZ
azza5570
he made me laugh when he mentioned to me that he wanted some music creating, so I sent him in the direction of a friend of mine and then all of a sudden his tune changed hehe

BTW - Love the list Michael - what a great CV that dude has!
PT
Put The Telly On Meridian (South East) South East Today
Ok, because I always tied you up with 'steddenm' on YouTube. It's clearly not you. My apologies!
youtube.com/putthetellyon1
TG
TG Meridian (South) South Today
Accepted Razz
RO
rob Founding member Meridian (Thames Valley) South Today
Quote:
Now working on one of the BBC's best loved soaps... Think you know which one...


Eldorado? Laughing
TV Live / Podcasts
Avatar credit to Rob Francis.
AW
Andrew Wood Founding member Central (West) Midlands Today
Ahh the bulldust on the site just gets sadder:
http://trafalgar-group.co.uk/websites.aspx
Quote:
We have also produced the following external websites:
Dancing on Ice (www.itv.com/ice)
BBC Eurovision (www.bbc.co.uk/eurovision)
London Midland Railway (www.londonmidland.com)
Wrexham and Shropshire Railway (www.wrexhamandshropshirerailway.co.uk)
CrossCountry Trains (www.crosscountrytrains.co.uk)
Southern Railway (www.southernrailway.com)
Gatwick Express (Southern) (www.gatwickexpress.co.uk)
Heathrow Express (www.heathrowexpress.co.uk)
Stansted Express (www.stanstedexpress.co.uk)
Heathrow Connect (www.heathrowconnect.co.uk)
Virgin Trains (www.virgintrains.co.uk)
Lotto (www.lotto.ie)
UTV (www.u.tv)
STV Video (www.stv.tv/video)
UTV uPlayer (www.u.tv/uplayer)


Why not just call it your list of favourites?

The Dancing on Ice site was designed by these real people: http://numiko.com/#/portfolio/doi/
IS
Inspector Sands
Ahh the bulldust on the site just gets sadder:
http://trafalgar-group.co.uk/websites.aspx
Quote:
We have also produced the following external websites:
Dancing on Ice (www.itv.com/ice)
BBC Eurovision (www.bbc.co.uk/eurovision)
London Midland Railway (www.londonmidland.com)
Wrexham and Shropshire Railway (www.wrexhamandshropshirerailway.co.uk)
CrossCountry Trains (www.crosscountrytrains.co.uk)
Southern Railway (www.southernrailway.com)
Gatwick Express (Southern) (www.gatwickexpress.co.uk)
Heathrow Express (www.heathrowexpress.co.uk)
Stansted Express (www.stanstedexpress.co.uk)
Heathrow Connect (www.heathrowconnect.co.uk)
Virgin Trains (www.virgintrains.co.uk)
Lotto (www.lotto.ie)
UTV (www.u.tv)
STV Video (www.stv.tv/video)
UTV uPlayer (www.u.tv/uplayer)


Why not just call it your list of favourites?

It can't be his list of favourites.... some of them are the wrong URLs!
AZ
azza5570
oooh I remember him telling me that him or his company made the 'crosscountry' website, though not the recent one - I don't remember anyother XC websites - I've always found their webby to be a bit of a bugger hehe
MW
Mike W London London
Ooh, it gets better
http://www.facebook.com/stevenmurphy1980#!/stevenmurphy1980?v=app_2347471856
Quote:
Can you easily tell if someones fake?
YEP

bit rich
AZ
azza5570
bit rich

LMFAO Ironic eh - pot kettle and all that.

http://trafalgar-group.co.uk/Documents/ITV%20DVD%20Press%20Release.pdf - quite a hoot
CD
cdd
Well I've seen steddenm online on TV FOrum several times since this thread started, so I can only assume he has read and ignored this thread... can't say i'm surprised

I wonder why he even keeps the site going now everyone knows it's a pathetic fake?

Newer posts